Diamond Spas Management Team

Tom Bennett

Tom Bennett
Co-Founder / Pool and Hot Tub Sales

Tom Bennett began welding at the young age of 17.  His quick skill set and entrepreneurial spirit had him opening his first welding business at age 21. With years of welding and self employment, Tom co founded Diamond Spas in 1996 with his then partner, now wife Stephanie Bennett. Tom’s expertise in the welding trade and his ethics in business has proven to be a winner at Diamond Spas overseeing each product from start to finish.

tbennett@diamondspas.com

Stephanie Bennett

Stephanie Bennett
Co-Founder / Owner / Marketing

Stephanie Bennett is the co-founder of Diamond Spas and has made the company what it is today with her hard work and determination to succeed.  Stephanie has been responsible for the design and development of Diamond Spas marketing, press relations and advertising campaigns since the company’s origination. In the custom fabrication business for 21 years now, Stephanie has been fortunate enough to see the huge success of Diamond Spas products being installed in residential, commercial, hospitality and super yacht markets.

sbennett@diamondspas.com


Charlie Snider

Charlie Snider
Pool and Spa Sales Manager

csnider@diamondspas.com

 

Shannon Knaub

Shannon Knaub
Pool and Spa Sales Manager

sknaub@diamondspas.com

 

Krista Payne

Krista Payne
Kitchen & Bath Sales / Marketing Manager

kpayne@diamondspas.com

 

 

Stephanie Greene

Stephanie Greene
Project and Purchasing Manager

sgreene@diamondspas.com

 

Audrey Cole

Audrey Cole
Accounting Manager

acole@diamondspas.com

Joe Stafford

Joe Stafford
Design Engineering Manager

Troy Desersa

Troy Desersa
Fabrication Manager

Chad Davis

Chad Davis
CNC Manager

Dominique Greco

Dominique Greco
Plumbing Manager

Ruben Hernandez-Pacheco

Ruben Hernandez-Pacheco
Polishing and Finishing Manager

Contact Diamond Spas


×